Latest News

Frequently asked questions

Visit the FAQ page to find out about the music used for the montage and about previously screened films.

Hearing Assistance now available

The Al Whittle Theatre is now equipped with a wireless hearing assistance system. See the technician in the booth to borrow a receiver and earpiece. Please have a government-issued ID or a credit card to leave while using the system. You may want to bring your own headset to plug into the receiver for your comfort and convenience.

Confirmed for Autumn 2017

F Sunday, September 10: 4 & 7 p.m. Beatriz at Dinner
F Sunday, September 17: 4 & 7 p.m. The Big Sick
D Wednesday, September 20: 7 p.m. The Gardener
F Sunday, September 24: 4 & 7 p.m. Laavor et hakir (The Wedding Plan)
F Sunday, October 1: 4 & 7 p.m. A Ghost Story
wW Wednesday, October 4: 7 p.m. Window Horses (The Poetic Persian Epiphany of Rosie Ming)
wW Wednesday, October 11: 7 p.m. Powidoki (Afterimage)
F Sunday, October 15: 4 & 7 p.m. The Lovers
D Wednesday, October 18: 7 p.m. Whose Streets?
F Sunday, October 22: 4 & 7 p.m. Umi yori mo mada fukaku (After the Storm)
D Wednesday, November 1: 7 p.m. 100 Short Stories
F Sunday, November 12: 4 & 7 p.m. Frantz
D Wednesday, November 15: 7 p.m. Citizen Jane: Battle for the City
D Wednesday, December 7: 7 p.m. Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Requested for Autumn 2017

Loving Vincent

As soon as films have been confirmed they will be listed above.

Montage Spring-Summer 2017