Latest News

Frequently asked questions

Visit the FAQ page to find out about the music used for the montage and about previously screened films.

Hearing Assistance now available

The Al Whittle Theatre is now equipped with a wireless hearing assistance system. See the technician in the booth to borrow a receiver and earpiece. Please have a government-issued ID or a credit card to leave while using the system. You may want to bring your own headset to plug into the receiver for your comfort and convenience.

Remaining films for Winter 2018

F Sunday, March 18: 4 & 7 p.m. I, Tonya
wW Wednesday, March 21: 7 p.m. Una Mujer Fantástica (A Fantastic Woman)
S Thursday, March 22: 7 p.m. A lovasíjász (The Horse Archer)
F Sunday, March 25: 4 & 7 p.m. Molly’s Game

Confirmed for Spring/Summer 2018

F Sunday, April 1 & Monday, April 2: 7 p.m. only The Leisure Seeker
F Sunday, April 8: 4 & 7 p.m. Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
D Wednesday, April 11: 7 p.m. Mountain
F Sunday, April 15: 4 & 7 p.m. Ava
F Sunday, April 22: 4 & 7 p.m. The Shape of Water
D Wednesday, April 25: 7 p.m. Meet Beau Dick: Maker of Monsters
F Sunday, April 29: 4 & 7 p.m. The Death of Stalin

Requested for Spring/Summer 2018

Final Portrait
Finding Your Feet
Les gardiennes (The Guardians)
Nelyubov (Loveless)
Oh Lucy!
The Party

Jane is unfortunately no longer available for booking.

As soon as films have been confirmed they will be listed above.

Montage Winter 2018