Poster for Lucky

Lucky

Poster for Wonder

Wonder

Latest News

Frequently asked questions

Visit the FAQ page to find out about the music used for the montage and about previously screened films.

Hearing Assistance now available

The Al Whittle Theatre is now equipped with a wireless hearing assistance system. See the technician in the booth to borrow a receiver and earpiece. Please have a government-issued ID or a credit card to leave while using the system. You may want to bring your own headset to plug into the receiver for your comfort and convenience.

Confirmed for Winter 2018

F Sunday, January 7: 4 & 7 p.m. Lucky
F Sunday, January 14: 4 & 7 p.m. Wonder
wW Wednesday, January 17: 7 p.m. Don’t Talk to Irene
F Sunday, January 21: 4 & 7 p.m. Novitiate
D Wednesday, January 24: 7 p.m. Human Flow
F Sunday, January 28: 4 & 7 p.m. C’est la vie (Le sens de la fête)
wW Wednesday, January 31: 7 p.m. Mobile Homes
F Sunday, February 4: 4 & 7 p.m. Wonderstruck
wW Wednesday, February 7: 7 p.m. The Square
F Sunday, February 11: 4 & 7 p.m. Toivon tuolla puolen (The Other Side of Hope)
F Sunday, February 18: 4 & 7 p.m. The Florida Project
wW Wednesday, February 21: 7 p.m. The Breadwinner
F Sunday, February 25: 4 & 7 p.m. Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool
D Wednesday, February 28: 7 p.m. Visages villages (Faces Places)
F Sunday, March 4: 4 & 7 p.m. Lady Bird
wW Wednesday, March 7: 7 p.m. Call Me By Your Name
F Sunday, March 11: 4 & amp; 7 p.m. Meditation Park

Requested for Winter 2018

Dawson City: Frozen Time

As soon as films have been confirmed they will be listed above.

To be requested for Winter 2018

In loco parentis (School Life)
The Shape of Water
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Una Mujer Fantástica (A Fantastic Woman)

Montage Autumn 2017